New Executive Committee

Hello friends,

The election results are in and I’m proud to announce the election of Kearston Dillard-Scott as our new member-at-large for the northern section and Seth Schwartz are our new treasurer. Both have demonstrated a passion for technical education within the mid-Atlantic region and we’re looking forward to their additional service on the executive committee.

Our previous members – Justin Stockton and Gregg Schraven – have served diligently over the years and I’d like to give a special shout out to them for their service.

Thank you, Justin.

Thank you, Gregg.

You’ve both taken this organization to the next level and we hope to do you proud moving on.

It does take a team of like-minded individuals who are willing to step out of their comfort zone in order to move the needle of education. We are deeply appreciative of those who have stepped up and those who have contributed where they can – whether it’s monetarily or with their time. Thank you. 

For those of you who are wondering where you can contribute or how you can take advantage of Chesapeake resources, please email us at


Jeremiah Brophy. Chair