Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a volunteer based leadership group tasked with furthering the vision and mission of USITT Chesapeake Section.  We meet at least twice annually and all meetings are open to the membership at large.

Chair- Bill Price, Vice President, AKT3

1st Vice Chair- Tom Haughey, Associate Professor of Technical Direction and Sound Design, West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Treasurer- Seth Schwartz, Director of Production, Horowitz Visual and Performing Arts Center, Howard Community College

Secretary- Anthony Rosas – Technical Director – Towson University Department of Theatre Arts

2nd Vice Chair- Kearston Dillard-Scott – Outside Sales, Barbizon Lighting – Mid-Atlantic

3rd Vice Chair- Jane Stein, Head of the Costume Design/Technology Program, Virginia Tech

Member at Large (Southern District) – Thomas Fusco

Member at Large (Northern District) – Matthew Miller, Associate Professor in the Design & Production Area, Temple University

Past President –  Jeremiah Brophy, IATSE, Contract Production and Crew Management

2 thoughts on “Executive Committee”

Comments are closed.